Committees and Members

Our efforts are governed by our Executive Committee, executed by our Steering Committee, and each State of the Science Summit is curated by a unique Scientific Planning Committee.

The executive committee meets quarterly and directs overall Brain Trauma Blueprint efforts, defines the topics and direction of the State-of-Science Summit events and assists in the synthesis of information and communication of outcomes. The Executive Committee is made up of representatives from Government, Foundations, and CVB.

Appointed by the Executive Committee, the Steering Committee meets regularly to engage in the day-to-day operations of the Brain Trauma Blueprint efforts. The Steering Committee guides the planning of each Summit, reviews the information collected for the landscape analyses, and liaises with the Executive and Scientific Planning Committees.

Our Partners

Warrior Wellness Alliance - George W. Bush Institute

Cohen Veterans Bioscience

Booz Allen Hamilton